In this tutorial we will show you in detail how to deactivate the Shared With You function on iPhone with iOS to prevent shared content or files from being displayed in other default apps of the operating system
1. Open the iPhone Settings app
2. Access the function: Messages
3. Within this configuration you will have to access: Shared with you.
4. This feature is turned on by default so to turn it off completely, just turn off the switch next to: Auto share
From this moment on, the Shared with you section will disappear completely from the associated apps of your iPhone with iOS
5. Alternatively, if you only want to deactivate the Shared with you section in a specific app, you can keep the general settings activated and specifically deactivate the unwanted apps in the list shown just below (Safari, podcast, Photos, Music and TV ).
This last setting basically allows you to indicate with which default app the Shared with you function can be activated and with which not.
Date update on 2021-10-19. Date published on 2021-10-19. Category: Computer class Author: Oscar olg Fuente: downloadsource